MAA President Meet Dr. K. Chiranjeevi Garu

Movie Artists Association (our) elections held recently was thrilling. Dr. natakiriti this election. Rajendra Prasad won the presidency. Standing in his panel, winners Shivajiraja, kadambari Kiran, Ram edida Megastar Chiranjeevi met with Uttej actor Rajendra Prasad and others. Svagahaniki Chiranjeevi went to 5 pm on Saturday. Our new president Rajendra Prasad, Chiranjeevi received his accomplices invited handed wishes. Also, the winners puspagucchalicci, was honored with shawl.