M I Shanavas

M I Shanavas is a member of the Parliament of India form the Wayanad Constituency. The Indian National Congress Member is the Kerala Pradesh Congress Committee General Secretary. He won the 2009 Lok Sabha Election with a huge majority from Kerala. He entered Politics through the students Youth Congress.