Indian Film Academy Award for Shathrugnan Sinha

Indian Film Academy award to the senior actor in Bollywood, Shathrugnan Sinha. The award is for his contributions to the film industry. Ramesh Sippi, member of the Advisory board announced the award. Shathrugnan Sinha gained fame through the movies Adithi, Kaalapather, Heera Moti, Raktha Charithra. The award ceremony will be conducted at Florida. The function will be hosted by Shahid Kapoor nad Farhan Akther. Hrithik Roshan will be also present in the funcion.