Cricket League-4 Launch by Sachin Tendulkar

Actors from the film and television industry geared up to play the gentleman’s game after cricket legend Sachin Tendulkar launched the fourth season of Celebrity Cricket League (CCL). The eight teams participating in the tournament are Kerala Strikers, Chennai Rhinos, Telugu Warriors, Mumbai Heroes, Karnataka Bulldozers, Bengal Tigers, Bhojpuri Dabbangs and Veer Marathi.