Blocks The Ministers:Attack on Police Vehicle

Thiruvananthapuram: Ministers K.M Mani,V.S Sivakumar, P.K Kunhalikutty were blocked by the agitators while returning from Secretariat.
Following the same the ministers went back to Secretariat.After that the workers were removed by police and set way for the ministers.
The agitators tried to block the Chief Minister too. But on Police intervention the vehicle carrying chief minister was allowed to go. At Palayam, the vehicle in which Secretariat employees were taken to office got attacked . . Chief Minister and other ministers entered inside the Secretariat through the cantonment gate. some employees also reached office by 7 in morning. KSRTC buses are in special service to carry employees to Secretariat.